Thu, Jul 07

One Year Bible Readings – 1 CHRONICLES 4:5-5:17 | ACTS 25:1-27 | PSALM 5:1-12 | PROVERBS 18:19


Read more...

Wed, Jul 06

One Year Bible Readings – 1 CHRONICLES 2:18-4:4 | ACTS 24:1-27 | PSALM 4:1-8 | PROVERBS 18:16-18


Read more...

Tue, Jul 05

One Year Bible Readings – 1 CHRONICLES 1:1-2:17 | ACTS 23:11-35 | PSALM 3:1-8 | PROVERBS 18:14-15


Read more...

Mon, Jul 04

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 23:31-25:30 | ACTS 22:17-23:10 | PSALM 2:1-12 | PROVERBS 18:13


Read more...

Sun, Jul 03

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 22:3-23:30 | ACTS 21:37-22:16 | PSALM 1:1-6 | PROVERBS 18:11-12


Read more...

Sat, Jul 02

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 20:1-22:2 | ACTS 21:18-36 | PSALM 150:1-6 | PROVERBS 18:9-10


Read more...

Fri, Jul 01

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 18:13-19:37 | ACTS 21:1-17 | PSALM 149:1-9 | PROVERBS 18:8


Read more...

Thu, Jun 30

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 17:1-18:12 | ACTS 20:1-38 | PSALM 148:1-14 | PROVERBS 18:6-7


Read more...

Wed, Jun 29

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 15:1-16:20 | ACTS 19:13-41 | PSALM 147:1-20 | PROVERBS 18:4-5


Read more...

Tue, Jun 28

One Year Bible Readings – 2 KINGS 13:1-14:29 | ACTS 18:23-19:12 | PSALM 146:1-10 | PROVERBS 18:2-3


Read more...