Tue, Aug 09

One Year Bible Readings – EZRA 8:21-9:15 | 1 CORINTHIANS 5:1-13 | PSALM 31:1-8 | PROVERBS 21:1-2


Read more...

Mon, Aug 08

One Year Bible Readings – EZRA 7:1-8:20 | 1 CORINTHIANS 4:1-21 | PSALM 30:1-12 | PROVERBS 20:28-30


Read more...

Sun, Aug 07

One Year Bible Readings – EZRA 4:24-6:22 | 1 CORINTHIANS 3:5-23 | PSALM 29:1-11 | PROVERBS 20:26-27


Read more...

Sat, Aug 06

One Year Bible Readings – EZRA 3:1-4:23 | 1 CORINTHIANS 2:6-3:4 | PSALM 28:1-9 | PROVERBS 20:24-25


Read more...

Fri, Aug 05

One Year Bible Readings – EZRA 1:1-2:70 | 1 CORINTHIANS 1:18-2:5 | PSALM 27:7-14 | PROVERBS 20:22-23


Read more...

Thu, Aug 04

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 35:1-36:23 | 1 CORINTHIANS 1:1-17 | PSALM 27:1-6 | PROVERBS 20:20-21


Read more...

Wed, Aug 03

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 33:14-34:33 | ROMANS 16:10-27 | PSALM 26:1-12 | PROVERBS 20:19


Read more...

Tue, Aug 02

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 32:1-33:13 | ROMANS 15:23-16:9 | PSALM 25:16-22 | PROVERBS 20:16-18


Read more...

Mon, Aug 01

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 30:1-31:21 | ROMANS 15:1-22 | PSALM 25:1-15 | PROVERBS 20:13-15


Read more...

Sun, Jul 31

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 29:1-36 | ROMANS 14:1-23 | PSALM 24:1-10 | PROVERBS 20:12


Read more...