Sat, Jul 30

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 26:1-28:27 | ROMANS 13:1-14 | PSALM 23:1-6 | PROVERBS 20:11


Read more...

Fri, Jul 29

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 24:1-25:28 | ROMANS 12:1-21 | PSALM 22:19-31 | PROVERBS 20:8-10


Read more...

Thu, Jul 28

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 21:1-23:21 | ROMANS 11:13-36 | PSALM 22:1-18 | PROVERBS 20:7


Read more...

Wed, Jul 27

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 19:1-20:37 | ROMANS 10:14-11:12 | PSALM 21:1-13 | PROVERBS 20:4-6


Read more...

Tue, Jul 26

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 17:1-18:34 | ROMANS 9:25-10:13 | PSALM 20:1-9 | PROVERBS 20:2-3


Read more...

Mon, Jul 25

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 14:1-16:14 | ROMANS 9:1-24 | PSALM 19:1-14 | PROVERBS 20:1


Read more...

Sun, Jul 24

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 11:1-13:22 | ROMANS 8:26-39 | PSALM 18:37-50 | PROVERBS 19:27-29


Read more...

Sat, Jul 23

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 8:11-10:19 | ROMANS 8:9-25 | PSALM 18:16-36 | PROVERBS 19:26


Read more...

Fri, Jul 22

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 6:12-8:10 | ROMANS 7:14-8:8 | PSALM 18:1-15 | PROVERBS 19:24-25


Read more...

Thu, Jul 21

One Year Bible Readings – 2 CHRONICLES 4:1-6:11 | ROMANS 7:1-13 | PSALM 17:1-15 | PROVERBS 19:22-23


Read more...